A vacancy (Junior Research Fellow) is available in the Department of Physics on a Research Project funded by Science and


Board of Reviewers


  • Dr. Joyjit Ghosh, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of English,  Vidyasagar University
  • Dr. Indranil Acharya, Associate Professor,  Vidyasagar University
  • Prof. Satyaranjan Das, Associate  Professor, Moyna College
  • Dr. Aloy Chand Biswas,  Assistant Professor, Egra S. S. B. College
  • Dr. Asit Panda,  Assistant Professor, Belda College
  • Dr. Amal Chakraborty, Associate Professor, Midnapore College
  • Dr. Sanjay Mukherjee, Associate Professor,Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
  • Prof. Sudip Das, Associate Professor, Hijli College
  • Dr. Krishna Sen,  Professor ,  University of Calcutta                                      
  • Dr. Tirthankar Das Purkayastha, Professor, Vidyasagar University
  • Dr. Sankar Prasad Singha, Professor, Vidyasagar University
  • Dr. Binda Sharma, Associate Professor, C.M.D. College (PG)                                       
  • Prof. Satyaki Pal, Associate Professor,  R. K. M.  Residential College (Autonomous), Narendrapur (PG)
  • Dr. Goutam Buddha Sural,  Professor,  Bankura  Christian College (PG)
  • Dr. Jaydeep Sarangi, Associate Professor, Jogesh Chandra College                                       
  • Dr. Sudhir Nikam, Associate Professor, B. N. N. College (PG)
  • Dr. Dinesh Panwar, Assistant Professor, University of Delhi
  • Dr. B. Parvati, Professor, Andhra University
  • Dr. Angshuman  Kar, Associate Professor, The University of  Burdwan
  • Dr. Simi Malhotra, Professor, Jamia  Millia Islamia University                              
  • Dr. Shreya Bhattacharji, Associate Professor, Central University of Jharkhand                             
  • Dr. Ujjwal Jana, Assistant Professor, Pondicherry University                                                   
  • Dr. Subhajit Sengupta, Associate Professor, The University of Burdwan