Department of Physics is seeking tender notice from suppliers on or before 23/02/2018
Faculty of Arts


Department of Bengali

1.         Dr. Susanta Kumar Dolai, M.A. (Double), B.Ed., Ph.D., (Astt.    Professor & H.O.D.)

1.      Dr. Arun Kumar Sasmal, M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D. (Astt. Professor)

2.    Mr. Subhashish Bhattacharya, M.A. (Govt. Approved PTT)

3.    Mr. Md. Anoarul Korim, M.A. (Govt. Approved PTT)

4.    Mr. Sanghamitra Roy, M.A. (Govt. Approved PTT)

5.     Ms. Anusua Chakraborty, M.A., B.Ed., (Guest Teacher)


Department of English

1.      Dr. Debdas Roy, M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D., (Astt. Professor & H.O.D.)

2.    Mr. Sanju Bera, M.A., B.Ed., (Astt. Professor)

3.    Mr. Anupam Santra, M.A., B.Ed (Govt. Approved PTT)

4.    Mr. Sukdeb Kuila, M.A. (Guest Teacher)

5.     Mr. Twishampati De, M.A. (Guest Teacher)

6.    Mr. Chanchal De Boxi, M.A.  (Guest Teacher)


Department of Sanskrit

1.      Dr. Bamadev Senapaty, M.A., Ph.D., (Astt. Professor & H.O.D.)

2.    Dr. Pratim Bhattacharya, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D (Astt. Professor)

3.    Dr. Goutam Chakraborty, M.A.,Ph.D.,(Govt. Approved PTT)

4.    Mrs. Nivedita Ghosh, M.A., B.Ed.,(Govt. Approved PTT)

5.     Mrs. Swarnalata Panda, M.A., M.Phil., (Govt. Approved PTT)



Department of Geography

1.      Ms. Anwesha Banerjee, M.Sc., M.Phil., (Astt. Professor & H.O.D.)

2.    Mr. Sumantra Sarathi Biswas, M.A., M.Phil. (Astt. Professor)

3.    Mr. Prabhat Bhattacarya, M.A. (Govt. Approved PTT)

4.    Mr. Dipak Mandal, M.A., B.Ed. (Govt. Approved PTT)

5.     Mr. Rajkumar Bhattacharya, M.A. (Govt. Approved PTT)

6.    Mr. Sibsankar Mal, M.A. (Govt. Approved PTT)

Department of History

1.      Mr. Syed Aslamul Islam, M.A. (Astt. Professor & H.O.D.)

2.    Ms. Soma Das, M.A., B.Ed., (Govt. Approved PTT)

3.    Mrs. Asima Maity, M.A., B.Ed., (Govt. Approved PTT)

4.    Mrs. Arumita Singha, M.A., B.Ed., (Govt. Approved PTT)

5.     Mr. Sumanta Mondal, M.A., B.Ed., (Guest Teacher)

6.    Mr. Anoar Ali , M.A. (Guest Teacher)

7.     Full time post - Vacant


Department of Political Science

1.      Mrs. Kamalika Banerjee, M.A. (Govt. Approved PTT)

2.    Mr. Subha Chatterjee (Guest Teacher)


Department of Physical Education

1.      Mr. Keshab Bhattacharya, M.A., M.P.Ed. (Guest Teacher)

2.    Ms. Ruma Shee M.A. , M.P.Ed (Guest Teacher)


Department of Education

1.      Dr. Rita Shome, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., (Astt. Professor & H.O.D.)

2.    Mr. Prasenjit Khan, M.A., B.Ed., (Guest Teacher)

3.    Ms. Mousumi Patra, M.A., B.Ed., (Guest Teacher)     

4.    Mr. Amit Kumar Bhunia M.A., B.Ed., (Guest Teacher)

5.     Mr. Suman Kumar Kamila, M.A., B.Ed. (Guest Teacher)


Department of Philosophy

1.      Mr. Prosenjit Hati, M.A., B.Ed., (Guest Teacher)